410.563.6220
info@trfdevelopmentpartners.com
Maryland, Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey

Our Team

Sean Closkey, President - closkeys@reinvestment.com

Tim Mansfield, Senior Controller - mansfieldt@reinvestment.com

Martha Cross, AICP, PP, LEED AP, Director of Development Operations - crossm@reinvestment.com

Nicole Earle, Director of Operations - earlen@reinvestment.com

Fahja Joshua, Accounts Payable- joshuaf@reinvestment.com

Thomson Kao, Development Manager - kaot@reinvestment.com

Vonetta Moore, Construction Administrator - moorev@reinvestment.com

Robert Pittman, Purchasing and Estimating Manager - pittmanr@reinvestment.com

Mark Robinson, Project Accountant - robinsonma@reinvestment.com

Sharifa Richardson, Project Accountant - richardsonr@reinvestment.com

Travis West, Development Associate - westt@reinvestment.com



Partners:
IAF - Industrial Areas Foundation

Ojeda Hall, BUILD Lead Organizer, Baltimore

Terrell Williams, BUILD Organizer, Baltimore

Joe Morris, NJ Together Organizer, Jersey City